Material Obsession Website

USA WORKSHOPS AND LECTURE DATES 2018

My Photo

Email Enquiry

Become a Fan

« August 2009 | Main | October 2009 »

Wednesday, 30 September 2009

Sunday, 27 September 2009

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

Thursday, 17 September 2009

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

Friday, 11 September 2009

Tuesday, 08 September 2009

Thursday, 03 September 2009

Wednesday, 02 September 2009

Sydney Craft & Quilt Fair 2018, 20-24 June

HOUSTON QUILT FESTIVAL 2018

Latest Book

SWAP NIGHT DECEMBER 13th 2016